8 Reviews
Quality
5 star :
100%
8
Value for Money
5 star :
100%
8

8 Item(s)

4

Dec 2011
Excellent quality

Review by Digby Gall

Value for Money
Quality
These floor mats are excellent quality. They seem to be very similar to the surfaces used in kids playgrounds that you'd find in parks, which is just what we were looking for.
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(18 of 20 people found this review helpful)
Inappropriate review? Report it

23

Sep 2013
Aces all around!

Review by Nath

Value for Money
Quality
I brought ten of these tiles to go below my daughter's treehouse and I am very pleased with them. They arrived only two days after order was placed (all the way from Germany) and installing them was a breeze. Would definitely use floormats.co.uk again and recommended them to anyone!
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Inappropriate review? Report it

9

Oct 2011
good service

Review by stevie

Value for Money
Quality
Mats dispatched and arrived very quickly, one problem with the delivery (courier's faulty not Floormat's) order got split up so I thought not all the order was sent. Email very promtly replied to with answers. Thank you.
Would not hesatate to use again.
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Inappropriate review? Report it

5

Oct 2013
Fab

Review by Sam

Value for Money
Quality
The mats are very well constructed and are reasonably priced. Well worth the money! 
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Inappropriate review? Report it

7

Aug 2014
Value for Money
Quality
Green has been out of stock for a while and I need it to complete the map on the floor!  But the customer service team have kept me up to date every step of the way.

Great product.  Great service.

Highly recommended!
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Inappropriate review? Report it

20

May 2014
Value for Money
Quality
Really pleased with these mats, they look great under the swing and look really neet. no more patchy grass or muddy patches. swing can now be used after rain! also very soft under foot and excellent quality. I would recomend these to anyone.
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Inappropriate review? Report it

7

Aug 2014
Value for Money
Quality
This product has been perfect for my garden and now my baby girl has a lovely safe playing area. Easy to 'install'. Quick Delivery and great communication.  Have ordered more and expanded the play area as a result!
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Inappropriate review? Report it

7

Aug 2014
I kept ordering more.....

Review by DaleGem

Value for Money
Quality
....so impressed with the quality of this product that I expanded the area twice fold and therefore needed more tiles!

Seriously good value for money
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Inappropriate review? Report it

Add review

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value for Money

Safety Mats Play-Protect | Thickness: 25mm

Rubber Safety Matting - 25 mm
£11.99
  • Includes VAT
  • Fast Delivery
  • Best Price Guarantee